Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Community Volunteer AndyMale/Canada Groups :iconcommunityrelations: communityrelations
Foster Creative Genius
Recent Activity
Deviant for 10 Years
Premium Member 'til Hell freezes over
Statistics 80 Deviations 5,191 Comments 65,130 Pageviews

Random Favourites

Shoutbox

Keizie:iconkeizie:
:strip:
Sun Nov 9, 2014, 4:27 PM
DaPineapple:icondapineapple:
wongs
Mon Nov 4, 2013, 11:44 AM
AFSbrowser:iconafsbrowser:
penis
Sat Aug 24, 2013, 4:46 PM
DaPineapple:icondapineapple:
börk börk börk
Sat Aug 10, 2013, 9:58 AM
DaPineapple:icondapineapple:
HUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUE
Fri Jun 28, 2013, 12:27 PM
dotafuck123:icondotafuck123:
u are so cool!!!!!!! :D
Sat Jun 22, 2013, 4:42 PM
ThePerfumedPrince:icontheperfumedprince:
Weeepppinnngggg angeellsss. DON'T YOU FUCKING BLINK BITCH~
Mon Apr 29, 2013, 6:57 AM
DaPineapple:icondapineapple:
:finger:
Sun Mar 31, 2013, 6:20 PM
DaPineapple:icondapineapple:
LERL
Tue Mar 19, 2013, 5:50 PM
Astralseed:iconastralseed:
RAWR
Fri Mar 15, 2013, 7:24 PM
Nobody

Yeah, I got nothin'.

My Avatar... Extended Edition by CU441ES

Visitors

Friends

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconvanuinfiltrator:
VanuInfiltrator Featured By Owner Nov 27, 2014  Hobbyist Writer
Is it your tagline messed up or is that just my browser?
Reply
:icondapineapple:
DaPineapple Featured By Owner Dec 1, 2014
No, it's screwed up. No idea why, and I'm too lazy to fix it at the moment.
Reply
:iconvanuinfiltrator:
VanuInfiltrator Featured By Owner Dec 1, 2014  Hobbyist Writer
Ah okay.
Reply
:iconpolicewannabe:
policewannabe Featured By Owner Nov 22, 2014
:paranoid: :parahula: :paranoid:
Reply
:icontachy-on:
Tachy-on Featured By Owner Oct 24, 2014
:B
Reply
Add a Comment: